Tiospa Zina Tribal School Contact
#2 Tiospa Zina Drive
Agency Village, SD 57262
HS/MS Telephone: (605) 698-3953
Elem. Telephone: (605) 698-3954
HS Fax: (605) 698-7686
Elem. Fax: (605) 698-7766
ALC Fax: (605) 698-6556

Welcome to Tiospa Zina Tribal School

Tiospa Zina Mission Statement: The Mission of Tiospa Zina, as a Dakota school created from the vision of a few supported by many, is to nurture our children, honor the past, embrace the present, and contribute to the future of the Sisseton Wahpeton Oyate by empowering students to be self-directed achievers, creative thinkers, balanced individuals, effective communicators, enlightened representatives, and global citizens in a diverse and changing world.

For Parents: Athletics picture options

Tiospa Zina Tribal School Administrators

Superintendent
Dr. Jen Heath

jheath@tzts.us

HS Principal
Mabel Picotte

mpicotte@tzts.us

MS Principal
Gabe Kampeska

gkampeska@tzts.us

Elementary Principal
Mindy Crawford

mcrawford@tzts.us

6-12 Special Education
Heather Bainbridge

hbainbridge@tzts.us

K-5 Special Education
Kara German

kgerman@tzts.us

Human Resources Director
Siyo Peters

speters@tzts.us